Resident Evil RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A New Beginning

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Best Freind, Wingman And Rival - Paolo Atair Journal Entry #3

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PaoloGaruda

Best Freind, Wingman And Rival - Paolo Atair Journal Entry #3 Empty
PostSubject: Best Freind, Wingman And Rival - Paolo Atair Journal Entry #3   Best Freind, Wingman And Rival - Paolo Atair Journal Entry #3 EmptyTue May 05, 2009 10:05 pm

Today, was finally it. Graduation. I graduated at the top of the Class, with so much experince with fighting, and all that, I was a shoe in. Besides, my annoying thinks-hes-the best friend, Chris Redfield taught me what I needed to do to pass, since he was an Ex-Airforce Pilot. We were both on STARS. Except, I was Echo Squad. Not Alpha. Well. Now I met my real first Rival. A Guy named Victor Skye. He was too graduate top of the class, but I beat him by a half a point. Good to know im just that much better. After graduation, like the nice guy I am, I congradulated him. Over the years when I graduated top of the class, the people were annoyed. He was'nt. He was so happy though. I just dont get it, id be a bit dissapointed if I lost by a half a point. Well, we both congradulated eachother, until we got called down to base. The same time, the same day as graduation. Once we finished the little dinner-type dance thing. Me and Victor were off, on a commercial plane to Empire City. Apparently, me and him were to be part of an Elite Team of Pilots. A CFA-44 Squadron I guess, but we changed that up a bit, hah. I was to be the Captain, he was to be my wingman. Until we get more people. We are now Garuda Team. Well, we got called on a few missions. Until we got Garuda 3 and 4. But back on topic with Victor. We were always Rivals, it was inevitable we met eachother, 25 Year Olds, both at the same place, both with Raccoon Police Backgrounds. A bit odd. I never did meet him. Wel